Ratley & Upton Parish Council

              site map | accessibility
Ratley and UptonThe Parish Council > the members of the Parish Council

Parish Council members

The current members of Ratley & Upton parish council

Chair - Adrian Berry

Adrian Berry

Deputy Chair - David Payne

David Payne Photo

Ann Simpkins

Ann Simpkins

Andrea Graham

Andrea Graham

Allan Jones

Allan Jones

Parish Clerk - Jeremy Obbard

Jeremy Obbard

Contact us
Ratley and Upton Parish Council

Jeremy Obbard (Clerk)
7 Grange Close
OX15 6DP

ratleypc@aol.com |

Further contacts

* *

Printed 04 August 2020 at 18:19 hrs by